top of page

Organising Committee

- MHWC 2023 -

International Advisors

Prof. Dr. Alan J. Wein

Prof. Alan Keith White

Prof. Dr. Ridwan Shabsigh

Dr. Peter Baker



Prof. Dato' Dr. Tan Hui Meng




Prof. Dr. Christopher Ho

Dr. Feisul Idzwan Mustapha



Dr. Teo Chin Hai




Dr. Navin Kumar A/L Devaraj



Scientific Committee


A/Prof. Dr. Kamaliah Mohamad Noh


Primary Care:

A/Prof. Dr. Sazlina Shariff Ghazali

Prof. Dr. Tun Firzara



Prof. Dr. Christopher Ho

Dr. Ngoo Kay Seong

Prof. Dr. Azad Hassan Abdul Razack

Prof. Dr. Ong Teng Aik


Public Health:

Dr. Zakiah Mohd Said

Dr. Feisul Idzwan Mustapha

Dr. Anita Suleiman


Lifestyle (Health Literacy, Nutrition & Sports):

A/Prof. Dr. Hazreen Abd Majid 


Psychology & Behavioural:

Prof. Dr. Low Wah Yun

PR & Protocol Liaison

Dr. Joe Ooi Chor Yau

Dr. Sally Suriani Ahip

Dr. Abdul Hadi Bin Abdul Manap

*Organising Committee will be updated from time to time

bottom of page